

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

| Sr. No | Name of the<br>Committee                        | Name of the Members   |
|--------|---|---|
| 1.     | Audit Committee                                 | <ol> <li>Mr. Prabhakar Rao Alokam- Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Bhargav Marepally-Member</li> <li>Mrs. Nagajayanthi Das Juttur Ragavendra-<br/>Member</li> </ol>       |
| 2.     | Stakeholders<br>Relationship<br>Committee       | <ol> <li>Mrs. Nagajayanthi Das Juttur Ragavendra -         Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Bhargav Marepally- Member</li> <li>Mr. Chaitanya Challa- Member</li> </ol>     |
| 3.     | Nomination and Remuneration Committee           | <ol> <li>Mrs. Nagajayanthi Das Juttur Ragavendra –         Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Prabhakar Rao Alokam- Member</li> <li>Mr. Chaitanya Challa- Member.</li> </ol> |
| 4.     | Corporate Social<br>Responsibility<br>Committee | <ol> <li>Mr. Rambabu Sampangi Kaipa- Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Prabhakar Rao Alokam- Member</li> <li>Mrs. Nagajayanthi Das Juttur Ragavendra-<br/>Member</li> </ol> |